WoOZ1 WoOZ2 WoOZ3 WoOZ4 WoOZ5-VENTURE-CALENDAR

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Autumn 1: Wednesday 5th September – Thursday 18th October
Half Term: Friday 19th October – Friday 26th October
Autumn 2: Monday 29th October – Friday 14th December

Spring Term 2019

Spring 1: Thursday 3rd January – Friday 15th February
Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22th February
Spring 2: Monday 25th February – Thursday 4th April

Easter break: Friday 5th April – Monday 22nd April

Summer Term 2019

Summer 1: Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May
Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
Summer 2: Monday 3th June – Thursday 25th July

To download click on the calendar:

 

Ormiston Venture Calendar 2018-2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ormiston Venture Calendar 2019-2020

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click here to find details of the Academy Day along with details of the late bus available each day

Academy Day